A Visit to the Doctor’s Office

la doc.jpg

“My little girl decided to be brave today.  She didn’t shed a single tear, although I could see that she really wanted to.  This makes my heart ache a little because I know that this moment is only the first of many times she will want to cry but will hold back her tears instead.”

I’m on Her View From Home today writing about the time my daughter didn’t cry at the doctor’s office. I would love if you would read it. Click here to read the article: To My Daughter: It’s OK To Cry

Thank you!

What are some of your battle stories from the doctor’s office?  Share them below!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

